Album: Cuban Doll – “Karma” (Zip, Mp3 Download)

Download the complete track off Cuban Doll’s recent album “Karma”.

American Female rapper and Hip-Hop artist Aaliyah Keef professionally known as “Cuban Doll” finally releases her studio album.

The album is a twelve (12) track project that features artists like Ty Dolla $ign, Moneybagg Yo and  Mulatto.

The American rapper was born in Dallas, Texas and also lived in Atlanta, Georgia.

She rose to fame through Social media with her cubanndasavage Instagram account.

She is allegedly accused of being the cause of breakup between Cardi B and Migos Rapper, Offset.

Listen and download full track album by Cuban Doll.

Track List

1. Cuban Doll – Live Onna Gram // DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Cuban Doll – Stilettos // DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Cuban Doll – Subs ft. Moneybagg Yo // DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Cuban Doll – Money Counter // DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Cuban Doll – Nights Like This // DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Cuban Doll – Wicked // DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Cuban Doll – Who Is You ft. Mulatto // DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Cuban Doll – Ion Know // DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Cuban Doll – Pu$$y Worth // DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Cuban Doll – I’m Good

11. Cuban Doll – Mo Money ft. Ty Dolla $ign // DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Cuban Doll – Naggin // DOWNLOAD MP3

Download Zip Cuban Doll – Karma below.

Download Zip

Author: Hiphopdesk

0 thoughts on “Album: Cuban Doll – “Karma” (Zip, Mp3 Download)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *